Published in Gaming

Ubisoft schedules fully digital showcase for July 12th

by on13 May 2020


Called Ubisoft Forward

Ubisoft has scheduled its "fully digital showcase" event, Ubisoft Forward, for July 12th, promising exclusive game news, reveals, and more.

With E3 2020 canceled, it comes as no surprise that publishers are now announcing their own events to show off their upcoming game titles. Microsoft has already confirmed it will host its own digital event for Xbox and Nintendo has said they are looking for "other ways" to keep gamers informed about their games.

Ubisoft's event will be streaming live on July 12th at 8 PM BST, 3 PM EDT and 12 PM PDT.

The stream will probably be available on both Twitch and Youtube, and we expect more news, release dates, as well as actual gameplay trailers for titles like Assassin's Creed Valhalla, Watch Dogs: Legion, Rainbow Six: Quarantine, and more.

 

Last modified on 13 May 2020
Rate this item
(0 votes)