Tuesday, 09 October 2012 10:30

AMD Z-60 Hondo tablet chip is out



10mm tablets with USB 3.0 on the way

Monday, 01 October 2012 11:52

Wintel alliance showing strain

microsoft logonewintel logo new

Chipzilla delays stuff up Windows

Thursday, 27 September 2012 10:08

Intel hurries to clarify stance on Windows 8

intel logo newwindows logo new

What we really meant to say is Windows 8 is great

Wednesday, 26 September 2012 12:53

Windows 8 will not be fully ready at launch

windows logo new

Intel’s CEO confirms

Monday, 24 September 2012 10:13

Microsoft updates Flash on Windows 8

adobe flash player logo

IE 10 now protected

Wednesday, 19 September 2012 12:53

Intel hosting Windows 8 tablet event next week

intel logo new

HP, Samsung, Dell, Lenovo, ZTE and others

Thursday, 06 September 2012 10:53

Windows 8 gets a pasting from Citigroup

windows logo new

Will not save the Notebook

Thursday, 30 August 2012 08:30

Unreal Engine 3 gets ported again

epic logo

Now running on Windows 8 and Windows RT

Wednesday, 29 August 2012 20:36

Asus shows its Windows 8 and RT tablets

asus

Renames them to Vivo Tab and Vivo Tab RT

Monday, 13 August 2012 15:58

Lenovo to launch Yoga alongside Windows 8

lenovo

ARM and Intel powered tablets