Featured Articles

HP Stream is a Chromebook killer priced at $200

HP Stream is a Chromebook killer priced at $200

We have been hearing reports of a new breed of affordable Windows notebooks for months. It is alleged that a number…

More...
AMD Radeon R7 SSD line-up goes official

AMD Radeon R7 SSD line-up goes official

AMD has officially launched its first ever SSDs and all three are part of AMD’s AMD Radeon R7 SSD series.

More...
KitKat has more than a fifth of Android users

KitKat has more than a fifth of Android users

Android 4.4 is now running on more than a fifth of Android devices, according to Google’s latest figures.

More...
Aerocool Dead Silence reviewed

Aerocool Dead Silence reviewed

Aerocool is well known for its gamer cases with aggressive styling. However, the Dead Silence chassis offers consumers a new choice,…

More...
Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2010 orks, a business unit of Nuevvo Webware Ltd.
Wednesday, 19 December 2012 09:56

See the Minecraft documentary on Saturday

Written by David Stellmack

Free screening for Xbox Live Gold members

Remember hearing about this documentary on Minecraft? Well, on Saturday December 22nd, if you happen to be an Xbox Live Gold Member, you are invited to a free screening on your Xbox 360. Those in Europe can catch it at 7 PM GMT/8 PM CET, while those in North America can catch it at 5 PM PST and 8 PM EST, as well.

The 2 Player Productions documentary called “Minecraft: The Story of Mojang” follows the development of the title with behind scenes footage and in-depth interviews during the production process. In addition, the documentary also has chats with a variety of other luminaries in the industry.

Once the free screening is over, the documentary will be available for purchase for those who still want to see it.

blog comments powered by Disqus

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments