Wednesday, 23 January 2013 13:07

Haswell GT2 and GT3 chips based on different silicon

Written by Fuad Abazovic



It is not GT3 with units disabled

geforcegtxnew logo

Geforce Titan

Tuesday, 15 January 2013 10:50

Nvidia claims better performance than A6X

Written by Peter Scott



Battle of oversized mobile GPUs



PowerVR SGX 544MP3 GPU on board

Monday, 14 January 2013 11:00

Haswell gives Nvidia a good kicking

Written by Nick Farrell



Reviewers surprised

Monday, 07 January 2013 23:41

Asus announces new ROG Ares II graphics card

Written by Slobodan Simic



CES 2013: Two HD 7970 GHz Edition GPUs and water cooling

There's life on Mars

Thursday, 20 December 2012 11:44

Sapphire announces HD 7870 XT with Boost

Written by Slobodan Simic

sapphire-logo

Tahiti LE with a twist

Monday, 17 December 2012 14:14

AMD Radeon HD 8000M codenamed "Solar System"

Written by Slobodan Simic

radeon logo new

To be announced at CES 2013

Anti-deal-of-the-day

Friday, 14 December 2012 09:49

Apple hiring engineers for AMD GPUs

Written by Rob Squires

Could Cupertino be switching back to Radeons?

Thursday, 13 December 2012 11:32

Radeon HD 7950 has no problems with Windows 8

Written by Nick Farrell



But it is outclassed by the GeForce GTX 660 Ti?

Tuesday, 11 December 2012 11:15

Futuremark shows Cloud Gate benchmark screenshots

Written by Slobodan Simic

futuremark logo

DirectX 10 this time

Friday, 07 December 2012 11:25

Nvidia releases Geforce Experience

Written by Slobodan Simic

geforcegtxnew logo

Only in Beta for now

powercolorlogo

Adds few more fan blades

Wednesday, 05 December 2012 13:02

Nvidia rolls out Geforce 310.70 driver

Written by Slobodan Simic

geforcegtxnew logo

One to have for latest game titles

Tuesday, 04 December 2012 20:45

AMD rolls out Catalyst 12.11 Beta 11 driver

Written by Slobodan Simic

radeon logo new

One for Far Cry 3

Friday, 30 November 2012 11:16

Radeon 8000 expected in Q2 2013

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Sources confirm

Thursday, 29 November 2012 16:29

Nvidia rolls out Geforce 310.64 Beta driver

Written by Slobodan Simic

geforcegtxnew logo

Just for Far Cry 3

Tuesday, 27 November 2012 12:31

Nvidia grabs more GPU share in Q3

Written by Peter Scott

AMD, Intel lose ground

Monday, 26 November 2012 13:03

Sparkle announces new Calibre X660 graphics card

Written by Slobodan Simic

sparkle logo calibre logo

Custom Geforce GTX 660

Thursday, 22 November 2012 13:07

Powercolor announces PCS+ HD 7870 Myst. Edition

Written by Slobodan Simic

powercolorlogo

Tahiti LE in disguise

Page 19 of 198

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments