Friday, 23 March 2012 08:48

Wii U to get Darksiders II

Wii U

Now a confirmed launch title

Published in Games
Tuesday, 20 March 2012 07:23

Cold Stream DLC coming for L4D2

valve

Just tweaks and swatting bugs remain

Published in Games
Wednesday, 29 February 2012 10:10

Kinect Special Edition confirmed

xbox360Microsoft KinectLogo

Glossy white 360 with Kinect for $300

Published in Games
Tuesday, 28 February 2012 10:30

Panzer Dragon sequel is coming

microsoft

Project Draco is Crimson Dragon

Published in Games
Friday, 10 February 2012 10:46

Ghost Recon Online beta coming

ubisoft logo

Closed beta to start March 5th

Published in Games
Friday, 13 January 2012 10:41

New Medal of Honor title in 2012

ea

Not a real surprise, as we suspected it

Published in Games
Wednesday, 11 January 2012 06:11

Kingdoms of Amalur demo coming to Xbox

ea

Xbox on January 17th, but no word on PS3 & PC

Published in Games
Wednesday, 09 November 2011 09:23

Dead Island patch coming

xbox360ps3 logo

Only for 360 & PS3 versions

Published in Games
Wednesday, 19 October 2011 09:27

Lego Batman 2 coming in 2012

WarnerBrosInteractive

A few more coming next year

Published in Games
Tuesday, 18 October 2011 08:21

New XIII title is coming

 

ubisoft logo

Will be coming in November

Published in Games
Page 2 of 4

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments