Wednesday, 10 July 2013 08:01

GameStop pulls plug on PS4 pre-orders

gamestop logo

Initial allotment of PS4 units is a sell out

Published in Latest
Wednesday, 05 June 2013 07:14

Xbox One more expensive than PS4?

Could be a reversal this time around

Published in Latest
Tuesday, 04 June 2013 07:07

Price cuts seem likely for holidays

Nintendo still saying it will not happen

Published in Games
Thursday, 30 May 2013 09:32

AMD to coin in cash from console wins

$60 to $100 per console according to analysts

Published in Processors
Wednesday, 29 May 2013 06:59

Sony hears the roar of fans

The #PS4NoDRM campaign a success

Published in Games
Monday, 25 February 2013 15:49

AMD's John Taylor talks about PS4 APU

amd-logo-2012

Xbox Next all but confirmed

Published in Processors
Thursday, 21 February 2013 08:44

PS4 to arrive in North America in November

Price tag not among the announcements

Published in Latest
Monday, 04 February 2013 08:57

Sony to reveal PS4 on Feb 20th?



Teasing special PlayStation event

Published in Latest
Tuesday, 24 July 2012 08:03

PS3 inventory levels too high

ps3 slim

Sony to postpone Super Slim showing

Published in Games
Thursday, 05 April 2012 09:29

Orbis specs get detailed

PS4 fakelogo

Actually it’s about what we expected

Published in Games
Page 5 of 6

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments