Thursday, 03 April 2014 07:07

Amazon announces $99 Fire TV

It both streams and plays games

Tuesday, 01 April 2014 07:56

Amazon invites sent out for press event

April 2nd event will likely reveal new dongle

Thursday, 27 March 2014 12:09

Price war on the cloud



Amazon follows Google

Friday, 21 March 2014 07:33

Amazon shows streaming box to developers

Release is imminent and boxes are in production

Monday, 10 March 2014 12:03

Amazon might find the UK more taxing


 
Bought to book

Thursday, 27 February 2014 10:08

Amazon box to drop in March

Android powered offering to do it all

Friday, 31 January 2014 11:54

Amazon starts to suffer



Profits down

Monday, 20 January 2014 12:23

Amazon claims it knows you



Can start shipping before you ordered

Wednesday, 18 December 2013 18:17

Amazon drops Kindle Fire HDX 7 to €199



German and UK Amazon

Tuesday, 17 December 2013 13:00

Germans revolt against Amazon



On strike just before Christmas