Monday, 18 May 2009 13:15

MSI announces its new GX723 notebook


Image

17-incher with Geforce GT 130M
Friday, 15 May 2009 17:17

Asus Eee Keyboard comes in June


Image

Atom based keyboard PC
Thursday, 23 April 2009 15:25

MSI officially launches the X340


Image

13.4-incher in two flavours
Tuesday, 31 March 2009 16:57

MSI announces new GX series notebook


Image

The 17-inch GX733
Friday, 27 March 2009 12:44

Maingear announces its new mX-L notebook


Image

13.3-inch with custom laser etching
Thursday, 08 November 2007 19:28

Creative's X-Fi goes PCIe


Image

Sound Blaster X-Fi Xtreme Audio

Friday, 09 November 2007 03:04

Creative focuses on 2.0 speakers


Image

Three new systems
Monday, 02 April 2007 12:55

Creative Fatal1ty Gaming Headset

creative_logo

High quality gaming headset

Sunday, 24 August 2008 00:14

CD Projekt's The Witcher gets enhanced


Image

Games Convention 08: The Witcher Enhanced Edition
Saturday, 23 August 2008 15:26

OCZ´s Alchemy series starts


Image

Games Convention 08: Elixir gaming keyboard