Monday, 11 July 2011 09:40

Steam not to get Battlefield 3?

Rumors say EA to push Origin service instead
Tuesday, 07 June 2011 10:03

Battlefield 3 to arrive October 25th


Beta to start at some point in September
Monday, 04 April 2011 10:00

Battlefield 3 to drop in November?

Might go head to head with next COD title
Thursday, 24 March 2011 10:10

Battlefield 3 will not beat COD

Pachter claims both titles will see higher sales
Tuesday, 15 March 2011 10:20

BF3 will be dubbed down for consoles


DICE claims it will still be amazing
Monday, 07 March 2011 10:54

Battlefield isn’t going FPS MMO


DICE has no plans to go this direction
Friday, 04 March 2011 09:41

600K to join Battlefield Play4Free beta


Mac version unlikely due to 5th gen engine
Tuesday, 22 February 2011 10:09

DICE is working on something else


Something secret besides Battlefield 3
Friday, 04 February 2011 10:05

DICE makes PC owners unhappy

Cancels Battlefield 1943 & BFBC2 Onslaught add-on
Tuesday, 04 January 2011 09:44

PC version of Battlefield 3 is special


Putting extraordinary effort into this release