Thursday, 02 April 2009 14:35

Powercolor's HD 4890 LCS coming soon


Image

Water cooled HD 4890 in the next two weeks
Wednesday, 01 April 2009 16:03

ATI HD 4890 full review comes online


Image

A bit slower than GTX 285
Tuesday, 31 March 2009 16:30

Zotac announces low profile 9600GT


Image

Overclocked low profile card
Monday, 30 March 2009 11:00

Sapphire will go Toxic with HD 4890


Image

Two weeks after the official launch
Friday, 27 March 2009 13:22

ATI's HD 4770 consumes 80 Watts


Image

Barely needs a PCIe power connector
Thursday, 26 March 2009 23:49

Sparkle announces new Calibre cards


ImageImage

Based on Nvidia's GTS 250
Wednesday, 25 March 2009 15:41

XFX HD 4890 already in stock


Image

Five cards at Salland.eu
Tuesday, 24 March 2009 19:07

Nvidia releases 182.46 beta driver


Image

A bunch of bug fixes
Friday, 20 March 2009 00:57

ATI's HD 4890 doesn't come on April 6th


Image

April 9th is the right date
Thursday, 19 March 2009 19:14

Sapphire launches Vapor-X


Image

On its new HD 4850 and HD 4870's