Wednesday, 30 January 2008 13:27

G.Skill announces 4GB DDR2-1066 kit


Image

Low latencies and an 8-layer PCB

Friday, 18 January 2008 10:23

4GB OCZ DDR2 kit officially announced


Image

PC2-8000 4GB Platinum Edition kit
Friday, 11 January 2008 15:08

Unannounced OCZ Platinum kit listed


Image

UPDATED: 4GB of DDR2-1000 for under €100
Tuesday, 08 January 2008 22:13

TwinMOS launches two DDR3 modules


Image

New TwiSTER DDR3 series
Thursday, 03 January 2008 16:54

Corsair Survives at 32GB


Image

To be shown at CES 2008
Friday, 14 December 2007 13:48

Patriot to show off 64GB USB Flash at CES


Image

Going retail in Q2
Thursday, 13 December 2007 22:34

OCZ launches DDR3 1800 X48 ready memory


Image

OCZ XMP Titanium Edition modules

Wednesday, 05 December 2007 14:28

Patriot launches the Viper series


Image

New cooling for DDR2 and DDR3 modules
Friday, 30 November 2007 12:17

OCZ goes for 8GB DDR2 kits


Image

When 4GB just isn't enough
Saturday, 17 November 2007 18:02

OCZ gets inspired by memory hungry Crysis


Image

New DDR2 and DDR3 ReaperX Kits