Windows 7 PRO reprieved until October
Published in News
Wednesday, 04 November 2015 08:41

Windows 7 PRO reprieved until October

Windows 8.1 too

Windows 10 now has 120 million activations thanks mostly to the fact that Microsoft is offering for free to Windows 7, 8 and 8.1 users. Now Redmond has told its OEM chums they need to prepare to stop selling Windows 7 Professional from October 31 2016.

Tuesday, 23 October 2012 09:06

System update 4.3 headed to PS3

ps3 slim

Will end Folding@home support

Thursday, 27 September 2012 07:58

No Kinect Support in Halo 4

Microsoft Studios

Is coming to Halo Waypoint in the future

Wednesday, 26 September 2012 11:40

XP slowly losing game support


Assasin’s Creed 3 waves goodbye|

Monday, 24 September 2012 10:07

Intel confirms Medfield can't do LTE

intel logo new

Soon but later than the rest

Wednesday, 15 August 2012 08:42

NFS: Most Wanted to offer Move support?


Box art says PlayStation Move Compatible

Thursday, 28 June 2012 08:58

No Kinect support for GOW Justice

epic logo

Bleszinski confirms this

Wednesday, 20 June 2012 09:39

Wii U might be able to handle StarCraft II


PC still the optimal platform for the game

Wednesday, 13 June 2012 09:54

Activision finally confirms Wii U support


Needs to get ducks in a row before announcements

Monday, 11 June 2012 10:03

Microsoft confirms SmartGlass support


First-party title will include support for it