Monday, 12 March 2012 08:49

Boondock Saints game is official

y camera

Confirmed at SXSW festival in Austin

Friday, 09 March 2012 07:09

Rovio confirms more Angry Birds

Angry-Birds-Logo

Taking to Space on March 22nd

Wednesday, 01 February 2012 08:21

Acer plans on shipping million PCs to Brazil

acer

Double the amount from 2011

Wednesday, 14 December 2011 09:25

Alan Wake destined for PC

y clock

Only 2 years after the Xbox 360 release

Tuesday, 15 November 2011 10:55

PC shipments in Europe plummet

y marketshare

Credit default swaps take their toll

Wednesday, 09 November 2011 09:25

PC version of Arkham is bumped again

WarnerBrosInteractive

Another delay and date change with no reason

Friday, 04 November 2011 09:56

New Ridge Racer gets confirmed release date

namcobandai

Namco Bandai confirms a release for 360/PS3/PC

Wednesday, 02 November 2011 09:21

DICE admits that they changed PC focus

dice logo

Forced to focus on consoles to finish game

Wednesday, 19 October 2011 10:14

Arkham City PC release date confirmed

WarnerBrosInteractive

Will arrive on November 18th for PC players

Monday, 10 October 2011 11:18

PC version of RAGE patched

idsoftware logo

Adds additional graphics options