Friday, 07 September 2012 12:15

Quanta to build low-power cloud server


Based around Intel's Centerton

Monday, 30 April 2012 11:52

Nvidia announces Geforce Experience


Cloud-based graphics preset service

Wednesday, 25 April 2012 13:54

Google Drive test drive

Great service, crap app

Monday, 05 March 2012 09:14

360 cloud saves can’t import into ME3


EA aware of the issue, but getting the word out

Tuesday, 11 October 2011 11:18

HP uses Ubuntu for its cloud


hp logo new

Linux result

Thursday, 06 October 2011 13:31

Oracle finally loves the cloud


Database outfit and clouds, why did it ever fight it
Friday, 09 September 2011 11:57

Microsoft hit by another outage


That old cloud reliability
Thursday, 07 July 2011 14:00

Amazon provides unlimited music storage


For its 20GB Cloud Drive plan
Wednesday, 29 June 2011 13:03

Most users hazy about the cloud

What is the point?
Tuesday, 28 June 2011 11:11

Microsoft moves onto the cloud today


It never rains but it pours