Wednesday, 23 February 2011 10:01

U.K. may get NASCAR 2011 after all


Looking at a possible region-free release
Monday, 14 February 2011 09:32

Test Drive Unlimited 2 is almost unplayable


Title launched with too many bugs
Wednesday, 09 February 2011 09:53

360 console availability getting better


Retail inventory levels getting back to normal
Monday, 07 February 2011 09:46

First Halo to get HD Remake


To be called ‘Halo: Combat Evolved HD’
Thursday, 03 February 2011 10:11

UFC Trainer encounters delays


Release estimated for June arrival
Tuesday, 18 January 2011 09:42

Xbox 360 shortages continue

Should start to ease up soon
Friday, 07 January 2011 09:46

THQ to continue to follow EA’s lead


Homefront next title to use online pass
Monday, 08 November 2010 09:55

Kinect/controller titles coming

Not the end of controller-only titles
Friday, 05 November 2010 09:39

As expected, Kinect supplies tight

Some believe demand will outstrip supply
Wednesday, 03 November 2010 09:55

Elite holiday bundle confirmed


U.S. to get same bundle as other regions