Thursday, 18 August 2011 09:19

Skyward Sword to arrive for holidays

nintendo_grey

Zelda supposed to excite Wii owners
Monday, 15 August 2011 09:35

More info comes to light about WiiPad



More than a controller with a touch pad
Thursday, 04 August 2011 10:21

Wii will get Modern Warfare 3

wii

A bit watered down compared to other versions
Tuesday, 12 July 2011 10:22

Burnout Crash was targeted as Wii title

wii

Started life as a user created game title
Friday, 08 July 2011 09:53

Netflix on Wii U controller possible



At least theoretically possible right now
Wednesday, 06 July 2011 11:26

Wii U coming after April 1 2012



Rather long wait
Thursday, 30 June 2011 09:46

EA to have Wii U games at launch



Confirms commitment to new console
Wednesday, 22 June 2011 09:29

Wii U is power limited



Nintendo wants to keep cost down
Thursday, 16 June 2011 09:03

No DVD or Blu-ray playback on Wii U



Already have other devices to handle that
Monday, 13 June 2011 08:46

No upscaling for Wii titles planned



Nintendo not currently in the cards for Wii U