Friday, 02 December 2011 20:31

Intel won’t subsidize ultrabooks

$100 price cut not happening, official

Thursday, 01 December 2011 14:40

Ivy Bridge official benchmarks leaked

intel logo_new

Pretty much what was rumored

Friday, 25 November 2011 13:58

Intel Ivy Bridge scheduled for April

intel logo_new

Rest of lineup in Q2

Tuesday, 22 November 2011 13:54

Intel rolls out Sandy Bridge based Pentium 350

intel logo new

15W desktop part for tree huggers

Tuesday, 15 November 2011 10:39

Corsair announces quad-channel memory lineup


A bunch of quad-channel Sandy Bridge E ready kits

Tuesday, 18 October 2011 11:26

Ivy Bridge Pentium comes in Q3 2012

Not too many details

Wednesday, 12 October 2011 10:58

AMD falls short with Bulldozer

amd FXSeries

Intel still reigns supreme

Friday, 23 September 2011 16:59

Asus' ultrathins listed in France


Asus UX21 and UX31
Wednesday, 14 September 2011 14:47

Intel's Ivy Bridge to have decent GPU


Up to 60 percent faster than Sandy Bridge
Wednesday, 07 September 2011 15:05

Biostar rolls out TZ68K+ motherboard


The Z68 based T-series motherboard