Did Ouya get a new lease on life?
Published in Games
Monday, 02 February 2015 00:30

Did Ouya get a new lease on life?


Rumored $10 million dollar deal is just the thing

Rumors have been circulating over the weekend thanks to an article in the Wall Street Journal citing people familiar with the deal that Ouya has done a deal with the e-commerce company Alibaba.

Thursday, 04 September 2014 11:11

Ouya just might be looking for a buyer

Company has continued to struggle

Wednesday, 26 March 2014 07:31

Ouya loses Human Element exclusive prequel

Development shifted to next generation using CryEngine

Friday, 06 December 2013 07:53

Bitcoin transactions come to Ouya

Still working to add PayPal support

Tuesday, 19 November 2013 07:46

Ouya announces Limited Edition model

$30 more for white color and double the storage

Friday, 25 October 2013 07:59

Kelly joins Ouya as free-to-play expert

A veteran presence could be helpful to the company

Wednesday, 23 October 2013 08:43

Ouya CEO admits they made mistakes

They vowed to do better going forward

Wednesday, 09 October 2013 08:39

Mojo Android console coming from Mad Catz

Twice the price of the OUYA makes us ask why?

Wednesday, 07 August 2013 08:09

Ouya apology cost the company

Not just giving games away for free

Friday, 19 July 2013 07:29

Free the Games Fund started by Ouya

An attempt to gain 6-month timed exclusives