Wednesday, 19 November 2014 08:13

Rockstar confirms GTA 5 X1 & PS4 issues

Day one 1.4GB patch causing problems

Tuesday, 16 September 2014 08:38

PC version of GTA 5 requires more time

Want to ensure that it is as polished as possible

Monday, 03 March 2014 08:04

GTA V to get updated this week

Will bring a number of new things

Wednesday, 05 February 2014 08:17

Still no next-gen or PC announcement for GTA V

Take-Two says they have nothing to say

Thursday, 30 January 2014 08:05

GTA V on PC will be confirmed on Friday

Place your pre-orders then

Monday, 27 January 2014 08:01

GTA V for PC seems to be coming

Still not officially confirmed by Rockstar

Wednesday, 30 October 2013 08:57

In six weeks GTA V sells 29 million copies

The license to print money will continue

Tuesday, 15 October 2013 08:49

Lost GTA Online characters are gone for good

Rockstar now admitting they can’t be recovered

Monday, 14 October 2013 09:30

GTA V for PC in Q1 2014?

PC port could mean next gen versions not far behind

Thursday, 03 October 2013 09:26

Rockstar continues to work to fix GTA V

Monitoring everything to find answers