Wednesday, 03 November 2010 09:51

EA kills off NBA Elite 11

ea

Not the end of the franchise
Wednesday, 27 October 2010 09:28

EA could pull the plug on its MMA title



Despite strong reviews, likely not the start of a franchise
Monday, 25 October 2010 09:39

PC version of Battlefield 3 to be best

ea

Will not be a watered down console port
Thursday, 21 October 2010 09:41

EA buys Angry Birds

ea

Pushing into mobile
Friday, 15 October 2010 09:31

NBA Jam for 360/PS3 is a disc release

ea

Likely to be sold as a full price retail title
Wednesday, 13 October 2010 09:52

MOH reviews not all positive

ea

Scores not as good as EA might have hoped
Monday, 04 October 2010 09:26

360/PS3 versions of NBA Jam to get more

ea

Disc release expected before the holidays
Friday, 01 October 2010 10:07

Pre-order numbers look good for MOH

ea

Momentum could be building toward launch
Tuesday, 28 September 2010 09:48

NBA Elite 11 to be delayed

ea

NBA Jam for 360/PS3 to get separate release
Thursday, 09 September 2010 09:30

New NBA Jam for Wii has no online support

ea

Despite the limited 360 & PS3 versions offering it