Thursday, 26 September 2013 09:31

Chinese white-box tablets to get even cheaper

At this rate, soon they'll be paying people to get them

Thursday, 19 September 2013 09:13

Asus Nexus 10 pops up in inventory system

349 pounds apparently

Tuesday, 17 September 2013 17:13

Asus announces new PadFone Infinity



Pairs it up with Snapdragon 800

Friday, 13 September 2013 16:10

Asus unveils 10.1-inch Transformer Book T100



Bay Trail-T and Windows 8.1 for US $349

Wednesday, 11 September 2013 18:47

Intel introduces Bay Trail

idf2013 logo 

IDF 2013: Asus has Windows 8.1 Transformer on it

Tuesday, 10 September 2013 10:55

Sleek Asus VivoPC listed in Europe

Great looks, fair prices

Thursday, 05 September 2013 14:02

Asus unveils new Transformer Pad TF701T



IFA 2013: Powered by Tegra 4 SoC

Tuesday, 03 September 2013 22:05

Asus preparing new Fonepad 7



Gets improved CPU and rest of specs

Tuesday, 20 August 2013 08:16

New Asus tablet leaked in benchmark



1600p screen, Tegra 4

Monday, 19 August 2013 10:50

Asus prepares A4 Temash 10.1 netbook

Asus Vivo Book X102BA is the name