Friday, 09 May 2014 10:20

Denver Tegra K1 64-bit in production soon

Written by Fuad Abazovic



“Long before the end of the year"

Friday, 09 May 2014 07:25

AMD leaks mobile Kaveri line-up

Written by Peter Scott



Lots of quads, ULV parts

Thursday, 08 May 2014 08:32

MediaTek reportedly lands an Amazon deal

Written by Fudzilla staff



At least one Kindle flavour?

Tuesday, 06 May 2014 09:51

AMD showcases Seattle A57 part

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Eight cores running Linux

AMD 20nm Skybridge A57 in 2015

Monday, 05 May 2014 08:50

Mobile Kaveri tips up in HP laptop

Written by Peter Scott



19W quad-core



But it probably won’t

Puma+ CPU cores, 128 GCN shaders



Hey give us a break, we're not sure either

Thursday, 24 April 2014 09:50

ARM: Shift to 64-bit SoCs accelerating

Written by Nermin Hajdarbegovic

But the focus is on low-end designs

Wednesday, 23 April 2014 10:21

ARM revenue slumps

Written by Nick Farrell

Damn those pesky cheap smartphones

Wednesday, 23 April 2014 08:07

AMD CSO John Byrne talks ARM

Written by Fuad Abazovic



It’s not just the license, it’s the infrastructure

Apple might be the first big customer

Tuesday, 22 April 2014 10:48

AMD talks 20nm, FinFET 16nm - 14nm future

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Doesn’t reveal much

Going for the jugular

Friday, 18 April 2014 12:49

AMD shipping Beema APUs

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Q2 2014 launch confirmed by VP

FinFET for the future

Thursday, 17 April 2014 11:24

Opteron X Berlin runs Fedora Linux

Written by Fuad Abazovic



First we take Manhattan, then we take Berlin

90 tablet design wins, 70 2-in-1s

Tuesday, 15 April 2014 08:42

Intel lists Haswell refresh parts

Written by Fudzilla staff



Identical prices, slight clock bump

Monday, 14 April 2014 10:28

Intel aggressively pursuing tablet design wins

Written by Peter Scott



$5 parts for China?

Monday, 14 April 2014 08:36

MediaTek showcases LTE loving MT6595 SoC

Written by Fudzilla staff



Cortex A17 in big.LITTLE configuration

Page 7 of 126

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments