Tuesday, 23 October 2012 08:14

Darksiders 2 to get new DLC

y exclamation

Vigil Games loses Joe Madureira

Published in Games
Thursday, 23 August 2012 07:24

VIP Content for Forza Horizon confirmed

y exclamation

Part of the Limited Collector’s Edition

Published in Games
Tuesday, 14 August 2012 07:39

Sleeping Dogs to get plenty of DLC

y exclamation

Six months of content starting in September

Published in Games
Tuesday, 07 August 2012 10:02

Baidu takes on content deletors


y handcuffs


Fires four for bribery

Published in Latest
Friday, 27 July 2012 08:42

360 release of Cold Stream DLC delayed

valve

L4D2 players on Xbox unhappy about the hold up

Published in Games
Thursday, 17 May 2012 07:30

HD Tony Hawk to get TKPS3 DLC

y exclamation

Not even out yet and we are talking DLC

Published in Games
Friday, 27 April 2012 07:04

More PS3 fixes coming for BF3

dice logo

Will be included with Close Quarters DLC

Published in Games
Friday, 06 April 2012 07:48

BioWare backpedals, sort of

bioware logo

Free DLC will give Mass Effect 3 closure

Published in Games
Wednesday, 04 April 2012 07:32

Arkham city story DLC coming?

rocksteady logo

Said to focus mostly on Robin

Published in Games
Tuesday, 20 March 2012 07:23

Cold Stream DLC coming for L4D2

valve

Just tweaks and swatting bugs remain

Published in Games
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 4

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments