Monday, 31 March 2014 08:34

PS4 shipments hit 7 million units

Still outselling Redmond's Xbox One

Published in Latest
Monday, 24 March 2014 08:23

Short supply of PS4 still not resolved

Will be summer before it is much better

Published in Latest
Thursday, 20 March 2014 07:31

PS4 firmware to add enhancements

Will add video editor and HDCP off option

Published in Games
Tuesday, 25 February 2014 07:41

PS4 supply still tighter than expected

Will remain that way till at least April

Published in Latest
Tuesday, 18 February 2014 11:50

Sony happing with PS4 results



People are actually buying something

Published in Latest
Friday, 14 February 2014 11:17

PS4 outselling Xbox One by 2-to-1



What a difference $100 makes

Published in Latest
Tuesday, 04 February 2014 07:44

New firmware for PS4 today

Version 1.60 adds more stability

Published in Games
Friday, 31 January 2014 11:29

Sony in Playstation scandal



Russian into things

Published in Latest
Wednesday, 08 January 2014 08:42

PS4 ahead of X1 with 4.2 million sold

Off to a good start ahead of Microsoft

Published in Latest
Monday, 06 January 2014 07:30

Few next-gen console releases till February

X1 & PS4 owners have slim pickings

Published in Games
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 6

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments