Thursday, 11 October 2012 14:08

Acer announces Aspire M5 ultrabook and V5 notebook

Written by Slobodan Simic

acer

Touch-enabled and Windows 8 ready

Wednesday, 10 October 2012 13:25

Lenovo announces IdeaTab Lynx tablet

Written by Slobodan Simic

lenovo

11.6-inch Windows 8 tablet

Wednesday, 10 October 2012 10:58

Analyst: Microsoft Surface RT to start at $399

Written by Peter Scott



Surface Pro $799 to $899

Tuesday, 09 October 2012 08:57

Samsung reportedly working on Nexus 10 tablet

Written by Peter Scott



2560x1600 screen rumoured

Monday, 08 October 2012 12:49

Samsung ATIV Tab up for preorder in Blighty

Written by Peter Scott



Great spec, terrible pricing

Monday, 08 October 2012 10:19

HP expects ultrabooks to make a fifth of its cash

Written by Nick Farrell



At least by the end of next year

Thursday, 04 October 2012 10:02

iPad mini might hurt Apple margins

Written by Fudzilla staff



Less room to rip off consumers

Thursday, 04 October 2012 09:21

Nexus 7 to get 32GB flavour

Written by Peter Scott



Inventory listing leak seems to confirm it

apple

Smaller tablet against the will of Jobs

Wednesday, 03 October 2012 08:59

Google keeps Nexus 7 8GB an in-house affair

Written by Fuad Abazovic



16GB for other retailers

Tuesday, 02 October 2012 10:27

iPad mini coming in mid-October

Written by Fudzilla staff



Huge sales expected, unsurprisingly

Thursday, 27 September 2012 09:15

Apple reportedly looking into carbon fibre

Written by Peter Scott



Featherweight MacBooks could be on the way

Tuesday, 25 September 2012 07:54

Nexus 7 hits Japan

Written by Fudzilla staff



Googzilla

Friday, 21 September 2012 09:44

Intel shows us Clover Trail performance on a tablet

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Windows 8 looks good on Acer W510

Thursday, 20 September 2012 11:46

AMD VP of ultra-low power products talks tablets

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Hondo and beyond

Wednesday, 19 September 2012 12:11

Tegra 3 Windows RT drivers in good shape

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Industry sources confirm

Wednesday, 19 September 2012 11:53

Intel hosting Windows 8 tablet event next week

Written by Slobodan Simic

intel logo new

HP, Samsung, Dell, Lenovo, ZTE and others

Tuesday, 18 September 2012 09:08

Lenovo and Acer go cheap and cheerful

Written by Peter Scott

€299 quad-core tablets shipping in Europe

Friday, 14 September 2012 10:09

Acer is still flogging netbooks

Written by Nick Farrell



Life there yet

Wednesday, 12 September 2012 10:36

Point of View launches two new Jelly Bean tablets

Written by Slobodan Simic

point of view logo

10-inch ProTab 3 XXL IPS and 9.7-inch ProTab 3 IPS

Wednesday, 12 September 2012 08:11

New Mountain Lion version helps battery life

Written by David Stellmack

Latest developer build indicates progress on the issue

Tuesday, 11 September 2012 18:03

Intel talks about 20+ Atom tablets

Written by Fuad Abazovic

intel idf2012 logo

IDF 2012: Including enterprise models

Page 16 of 73

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments