Tuesday, 09 April 2013 13:22

Asus MeMO Pad starts to ship

Written by Slobodan Simic



Tries to take on Nexus 7 with US $149 price tag

Monday, 08 April 2013 09:56

Chinese demand for notebooks slumps

Written by Nick Farrell



Barclays Capital warns of slow growth in market

Friday, 05 April 2013 10:15

AMD shows off reference tablet

Written by Nick Farrell



Packed with interesting ideas

Wednesday, 03 April 2013 09:41

New Google Nexus 7 coming in July

Written by Slobodan Simic

 

Qualcomm Snapdragon insides

Tuesday, 26 March 2013 22:48

LTE Chromebook Pixel coming on 8th of April

Written by Slobodan Simic



In the US at least

Tuesday, 26 March 2013 11:22

Intel planning $599 Haswell Ultrabooks

Written by Fudzilla staff



In time for the holiday season

Monday, 25 March 2013 17:54

Sony Xperia Tablet Z priced in EU

Written by Slobodan Simic



Cheapest one to sell for €499

Friday, 22 March 2013 17:16

Archos 97 Titanium hits retail/e-tail

Written by Slobodan Simic

archos logo

Available at Amazon.com for US $249

Wednesday, 20 March 2013 21:26

Amazon denies US $99 Kindle Fire HD rumor

Written by Slobodan Simic



Says it already has the lowest price possible

Tuesday, 19 March 2013 15:36

Qualcomm snatches new Nexus 7 from Nvidia

Written by Slobodan Simic

 

Similar price, lack of LTE and delay to blame



Conservative business users ditch Windows 8



A new era for the ThinkPad



Pro launch didn’t help much

Wednesday, 13 March 2013 09:01

Android tablets to pass iPads this year

Written by Fudzilla staff



But Apple remains single biggest vendor

Friday, 08 March 2013 16:00

Point of View announces two new tablets

Written by Slobodan Simic

point of view logo

Mobii 945 and Mobii 1045 quad-core tablets

Friday, 08 March 2013 08:59

AMD Temash tablet looks good

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Seen in action

Friday, 08 March 2013 08:54

AMD Richland notebooks to have face unlock

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Play music and swipe pictures like a Jedi



Core i5 tablet with innovative layout



First non-Nexus device to get 4.2

Thursday, 28 February 2013 16:16

AMD shows Temash tablet power at MWC 2013

Written by Slobodan Simic

amd-logo-2012

Improved performance with Turbo Dock

Wednesday, 27 February 2013 11:09

Acer changes its mind on Windows RT

Written by Peter Scott



Will launch RT tablet later this year 

Monday, 25 February 2013 21:00

Samsung announces Galaxy Note 8.0

Written by Slobodan Simic

samsung logo

MWC 2013: Sammy takes on iPad mini 

Page 11 of 74

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments