Friday, 27 December 2013 11:59

Tegra Note 7 getting Android 4.3

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Chimera always on HDR

Friday, 27 December 2013 10:25

LG has Bay Trail tablets in the works

Written by Fudzilla staff



Hardly surprising, but there's not much info

Wednesday, 25 December 2013 11:08

Lenovo IdeaTab Miix2 Bay Trail tablet available

Written by Fuad Abazovic



$299 8-inch for 32GB

Wednesday, 18 December 2013 18:17

Amazon drops Kindle Fire HDX 7 to €199

Written by Fuad Abazovic



German and UK Amazon

Tuesday, 17 December 2013 12:10

DataWind 7-inch tablet launches for £30

Written by Enis Abazovic



Starting at $38 in US

Tuesday, 17 December 2013 11:48

EVGA Tegra Note 7 US only

Written by Fuad Abazovic



At least for now

Tuesday, 17 December 2013 09:34

Currys selling Tegra Note 7 for £129

Written by Fudzilla staff



Deal of the Day: 50+ quid off

Monday, 16 December 2013 09:05

Gigabyte Tegra Note tips up

Written by Fudzilla staff



Coming soon

Thursday, 12 December 2013 09:14

Stone Peak 2 is Intel's new wireless for Broadwell

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Centrino brand and AC support

Thursday, 12 December 2013 08:26

Nexus 7 with Chromecast combo earn you a $35 credit

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Google Play Store deal

Wednesday, 11 December 2013 10:14

White Nexus 7 launched, available in US, UK

Written by Fudzilla staff



Plastic ebony and rubber ivory

Wednesday, 11 December 2013 09:37

AMD gaining ground in laptops

Written by Nermin Hajdarbegovic



Jaguar to thank for bucking industry trend?

Friday, 06 December 2013 12:26

Intel built an IPAD a decade before Apple

Written by Nick Farrell



Never seen the light of day

Friday, 06 December 2013 12:05

EVGA Tegra Note 7 tablet sold out

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Plenty of interest apparently

Thursday, 05 December 2013 10:24

$599+ Ultrabooks getting touch

Written by Fuad Abazovic

5- to 8-hour battery

Monday, 02 December 2013 11:45

Intel’s own-brand Ivy tablet tips up in retail

Written by Fudzilla staff

Cheap, powerful, bulky

Wednesday, 27 November 2013 13:59

Intel to throw $1 billion at tablets

Written by Peter Scott

Subsidies for Bay Trail parts

Tuesday, 26 November 2013 09:24

Tegra 4 tips up in Barnes & Noble tablet

Written by Fudzilla staff



Coming soon

Wednesday, 20 November 2013 08:43

iPad Jumbo likely for early 2014 release

Written by David Stellmack

12.9-inch Retina display the main attraction

Monday, 18 November 2013 10:38

More dubious Nexus 10 leaks emerge

Written by Peter Scott



Two colour options, LTE, November 22 launch?

Monday, 18 November 2013 10:07

Why is AMD playing around with gaming tablets?

Written by Peter Scott



Don’t get your hopes up

Wednesday, 13 November 2013 10:58

Tegra Note 7 gets mixed reviews

Written by Peter Scott



Great performance, poor build quality

Page 2 of 71

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments