Thursday, 04 December 2008 10:56

Auzentech launches low-profile X-Fi card

Written by test

Image

The X-Fi Forte 7.1 low-profile PCIe
Wednesday, 01 October 2008 10:59

Creative announces Inpsire T6200 and T3200

Written by test

Image

New 5.1 and 2.1 speakers
Friday, 19 September 2008 11:35

Creative launches professional X-Fi Titanium

Written by test

Image

Another PCIe X-Fi card
Thursday, 18 September 2008 10:33

4GB gen 4 iPod Nano goes on sale

Written by test

Image

In the Netherlands
Thursday, 18 September 2008 09:57

Creative launches X-Fi Notebook

Written by test

Image

With wireless audio streaming
Thursday, 28 August 2008 09:39

Plantronics launches new gaming headset at IFA

Written by test

Image

The GameCom 777 with Dolby tech
Tuesday, 26 August 2008 08:50

Creative launches X-Fi Go

Written by test

Image

Only in Singapore for now
Friday, 22 August 2008 09:50

Microsoft SideWinder X6 unboxing pictures

Written by test

Image

Exlcusive: A rather slick looking keyboard
Friday, 01 August 2008 09:19

Asus Xonar HDAV 1.3 gets official

Written by test

Image

Turns up on Asus' Website
Thursday, 31 July 2008 07:02

Dell preparing new MP3 player

Written by David Stellmack

Image

New offering to take aim at iPod again
Wednesday, 30 July 2008 10:26

Sanyo launches Xacti DMX-HD800 camcorder

Written by test

Image

Overall improvement over the old model
Friday, 25 July 2008 08:52

Creative launches the ZEN Mozaic

Written by test

Image

Third music player in just over a week
Friday, 18 July 2008 09:53

Creative launches new Zen Krystal

Written by test

Image

Only in Hong Kong for now
Thursday, 10 July 2008 09:17

Creative's Zen X-Fi launches

Written by test

Image

Only in APAC so far
Wednesday, 02 July 2008 08:24

Leadtek launches mobile video capture card

Written by test

Image

Tiny ExpressCard 34 solution
Monday, 30 June 2008 06:52

Creative to launch Zen X-Fi PMP

Written by test

Image

WiFi and IM part of the package

Image

Dolby digital live 5.1 via optical

Wednesday, 14 May 2008 08:29

Creative launches budget camcorder

Written by test

Image

The Vado pocket video
Tuesday, 13 May 2008 20:37

Microsoft announces two new Webcams

Written by test

Image

And a new headset
Friday, 11 April 2008 11:04

Nikon launches 18x ultra-zoom

Written by Fudzilla staff

Image

10.1 megapixel Coolpix P80

Wednesday, 12 March 2008 11:30

SanDisk launches the Sansa Fuze

Written by test
Image

iPod Nano competitor
Tuesday, 26 February 2008 14:34

Sony launches a 13.6 megapixel compact

Written by Nermin Hajdarbegovic

Image

It's never enough, is it ?

Page 71 of 74

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments