Takes on Chromebooks at €249

Consumers want tablets, tablets and more tablets

Friday, 18 October 2013 09:48

Acer 8-inch Bay Trail tablet is out

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Windows 8.1 for $329.99

Thursday, 17 October 2013 08:20

iPad mini 2 could outsell iPad 5

Written by David Stellmack

Only if Apple is deliver enough of them

Tuesday, 15 October 2013 08:59

Argos unveils 99 quid tablet

Written by Fudzilla staff

argos-mytablet-pink

But Tesco’s Hudl looks a bit better

Tuesday, 15 October 2013 08:08

Next iPad mini to use bigger battery

Written by David Stellmack

Bigger battery needed to power retina display

Monday, 14 October 2013 10:41

Microsoft drops RT branding

Written by Nick Farrell



Customer confusion

Friday, 11 October 2013 15:20

Lenovo confirms IdeaPad A10

Written by Slobodan Simic

10-inch Android notebook

Wednesday, 09 October 2013 07:29

Next Apple media event gets dated

Written by David Stellmack

October 22nd for unveiling of new iPads

Tuesday, 08 October 2013 22:53

HP officially releases the Chromebook 11

Written by Slobodan Simic

 

11.6-incher with Chrome OS

Monday, 07 October 2013 09:01

Dell refreshes XPS line

Written by Nick Farrell

Hi-res and more hi-res

Friday, 04 October 2013 07:30

Possible no Retina display for next iPad mini

Written by David Stellmack

Supplies too tight to produce what is needed

Thursday, 03 October 2013 09:23

Dell catches nasty case of tablet fever

Written by Peter Scott

Android and Windows strains

Thursday, 03 October 2013 08:40

Tesco Hudl off to a good start

Written by Fudzilla staff

35,000 sold in two days

Google, Intel, Nvidia got it all wrong – but Tesco didn’t

Tuesday, 01 October 2013 09:05

Tesco Hudl tablet hits the shops

Written by Nick Farrell

Cheap as chips

It is all about touch

€249 for 10-inch quad-core

Monday, 30 September 2013 08:53

Delta snubs Apple

Written by Nick Farrell

Pilots get Microsoft Surface 2s



Z3740 quad-core inside

Friday, 27 September 2013 05:31

Asus MeMo Pad 8 listed, priced in Europe

Written by Peter Scott

€249, Asus branded quad-core SoC

Thursday, 26 September 2013 08:31

Chinese white-box tablets to get even cheaper

Written by Peter Scott

At this rate, soon they'll be paying people to get them

Page 6 of 74

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments