Error
  • JUser::_load: Unable to load user with id: 67
Wednesday, 18 August 2010 09:21

Eurocom intros six-core laptop

Written by


Panther 2.0
Friday, 13 August 2010 11:39

Asus' ION 2 based netbook shows up in Europe

Written by Slobodan Simic
asus

Listed at €386
Saturday, 07 August 2010 09:38

MSI 13-incher goes for €349

Written by Fudzilla staff


Deal of the Day: If you happen to live in Germany
Thursday, 05 August 2010 09:43

Acer to fuse Android and XP on one machine

Written by Nick Farell
acer

Being shown off in Taipei
Thursday, 05 August 2010 09:23

Manufacturers plan Ontario laptops early next year

Written by Nick Farell
fusion

Fusion getting early outing
Tuesday, 03 August 2010 09:53

AMD offers strong back to school notebook lineup

Written by


Vendors embrace affordable mobile parts
Friday, 30 July 2010 14:19

Microsoft will compete with Apple's iPad

Written by Nick Farell


Ballmer promises
Monday, 26 July 2010 10:07

Dual-core Ontario with graphics needs 18W

Written by Fuad Abazovic

fusion

High clock
Monday, 26 July 2010 09:19

Intel downplays tablets

Written by Nick Farell


Just like netbooks
Friday, 23 July 2010 11:06

Nvidia ION market is almost gone

Written by Fuad Abazovic
nvidia

Troubles with other markets in sight
Wednesday, 21 July 2010 12:40

Slate 500 shows up on HP website

Written by Slobodan Simic
hp_logo_new

8.9-inch tablet
Monday, 19 July 2010 09:13

Asus' UL20FT to show up in August

Written by Slobodan Simic
asus

Core i3 equipped ultra-thin 12.1-incher
Thursday, 15 July 2010 12:17

Smaller MacBook Air rumoured

Written by


11.6-inch Air thin as hair
Wednesday, 14 July 2010 17:09

Thin clients get embedded Windows

Written by Nick Farell
y_notebook

Embedded with Lenovo and VXL
Sunday, 11 July 2010 18:54

MSI X-Slim X360 coming to retail

Written by Fudzilla staff


Core i5-520UM for €899
Thursday, 08 July 2010 08:58

HP's Pavilion dm1z shows up on sale

Written by Slobodan Simic
hp_logo_newy_notebook

US $449.99 for HP's AMD Nile

Wednesday, 07 July 2010 10:08

Acer readies dual-core Atom netbook

Written by Fudzilla staff


Atom N550 trades clock speed for extra core
Wednesday, 07 July 2010 09:34

Huron River 2011 notebooks don’t have USB 3.0

Written by Fuad Abazovic
intel_logo_new

At least not from its chipset

intel_insidenew_logo

Mobile platform for 2011
Tuesday, 06 July 2010 12:18

Thin-and-light summer bargain roundup

Written by


Deals: Back by (un)popular demand
Thursday, 01 July 2010 10:23

MSI officially rolls out its U160DX

Written by Slobodan Simic
msi-new-logo

Intel Atom N455 and DDR3 memory
Wednesday, 30 June 2010 14:46

Lenovo delays Skylight, again

Written by

Toshiba readies Tegra-based model
Page 48 of 73

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments