Wednesday, 11 December 2013 10:14

White Nexus 7 launched, available in US, UK

Written by Fudzilla staff



Plastic ebony and rubber ivory

Wednesday, 11 December 2013 09:37

AMD gaining ground in laptops

Written by Nermin Hajdarbegovic



Jaguar to thank for bucking industry trend?

Friday, 06 December 2013 12:26

Intel built an IPAD a decade before Apple

Written by Nick Farrell



Never seen the light of day

Friday, 06 December 2013 12:05

EVGA Tegra Note 7 tablet sold out

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Plenty of interest apparently

Thursday, 05 December 2013 10:24

$599+ Ultrabooks getting touch

Written by Fuad Abazovic

5- to 8-hour battery

Monday, 02 December 2013 11:45

Intel’s own-brand Ivy tablet tips up in retail

Written by Fudzilla staff

Cheap, powerful, bulky

Wednesday, 27 November 2013 13:59

Intel to throw $1 billion at tablets

Written by Peter Scott

Subsidies for Bay Trail parts

Tuesday, 26 November 2013 09:24

Tegra 4 tips up in Barnes & Noble tablet

Written by Fudzilla staff



Coming soon

Wednesday, 20 November 2013 08:43

iPad Jumbo likely for early 2014 release

Written by David Stellmack

12.9-inch Retina display the main attraction

Monday, 18 November 2013 10:38

More dubious Nexus 10 leaks emerge

Written by Peter Scott



Two colour options, LTE, November 22 launch?

Monday, 18 November 2013 10:07

Why is AMD playing around with gaming tablets?

Written by Peter Scott



Don’t get your hopes up

Wednesday, 13 November 2013 10:58

Tegra Note 7 gets mixed reviews

Written by Peter Scott



Great performance, poor build quality

Tuesday, 12 November 2013 11:51

HP’s new Chromebook is less than £200

Written by Nick Farrell



All roads lead to Chrome

Tuesday, 12 November 2013 11:06

New iPad mini available

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Cheapest $399 WiFi, $529 4G

Monday, 11 November 2013 12:01

White-box tablets selling like hot cakes

Written by Fudzilla staff



Not just in emerging markets

Monday, 11 November 2013 11:55

Nvidia shows off Tegra Note 7 demo videos

Written by Peter Scott



DirectStylus looks rather promising

Thursday, 07 November 2013 13:40

Nexus 8 coming next year

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Yes, Google is going 8-inch

Thursday, 07 November 2013 08:31

A bigger iPad in the works?

Written by David Stellmack

Between 12 & 13 inches for 2014

Wednesday, 06 November 2013 11:36

Retailers to sell own-brand Tegra Note tablets

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Currys and PC World in Britain

Tuesday, 05 November 2013 10:09

2014 is the year of 8-inch tablets

Written by Fuad Abazovic



They just work better than 7-inchers

Monday, 04 November 2013 08:42

Apple still facing iPad mini panel shortage

Written by David Stellmack

Turns to Samsung to supply additional panels

Friday, 01 November 2013 10:01

Tegra Note 7 to get Gamestream support

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Stylus and Gamestream can give it an edge

Page 5 of 74

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments