Thursday, 18 October 2012 09:00

Horizon to get Rally Expansion Pack

Microsoft Studios

Will arrive on December 18th

Published in Games
Wednesday, 19 September 2012 08:55

Horizon to offer DLC expansion in December

Microsoft Studios

New Forza title to also be getting monthly car packs

Published in Games
Friday, 27 July 2012 08:42

360 release of Cold Stream DLC delayed

valve

L4D2 players on Xbox unhappy about the hold up

Published in Games
Friday, 27 April 2012 07:04

More PS3 fixes coming for BF3

dice logo

Will be included with Close Quarters DLC

Published in Games
Thursday, 08 March 2012 08:40

BF3 to get a trio of expansion packs

ea

Themed packs to focus on different gameplay

Published in Games
Wednesday, 01 February 2012 07:16

NFS: The Run to get DLC pack

ea

Adds 7 cars plus 10 challenge series events

Published in Games
Friday, 01 July 2011 09:22

Red Dead to get new DLC pack

rockstar

Might be the Fan Appreciation DLC
Published in Games
Wednesday, 29 June 2011 07:51

Black Ops to get 4th map pack?

activision

Milk players for as much as you can
Published in Games
Thursday, 26 May 2011 09:22

Black Ops PS3 bundle coming

ps3_slim

Should start showing up next week
Published in Games
Tuesday, 21 December 2010 09:13

First Black Ops Map Pack coming

activision

Will cost $15 when it arrives in February
Published in Games
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 2

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments