Tuesday, 06 November 2012 07:50

More delays for THQ

thq logo

Need time to reach full potential

Published in Games
Monday, 01 October 2012 10:52

Wintel alliance showing strain

microsoft logonewintel logo new

Chipzilla delays stuff up Windows

Published in Latest
Thursday, 27 September 2012 07:07

NFS: Most Wanted Vita release not delayed

ea

EA claims it will make its scheduled launch date

Published in Games
Monday, 02 July 2012 08:25

Future Soldier map pack is delayed

ubisoft logo

Arctic Strike to now arrive in late July

Published in Games
Wednesday, 23 May 2012 08:14

Xcom FPS delayed again

taketwologo

Enemy Unknown strategy title on track

Published in Games
Friday, 09 March 2012 07:30

CS Global Offensive delayed

valve

Will arrive in Summer instead of Spring

Published in Games
Tuesday, 06 March 2012 08:48

Skulls of the Shogun slips

y clock

Will miss original release window

Published in Games
Thursday, 12 January 2012 06:15

Sega’s Binary Domain pushed

segalogo

An additional two-week wait

Published in Games
Wednesday, 11 January 2012 06:09

Ghost Recon: Future Soldier delayed again

ubisoft logo

PC version release date now unknown

Published in Games
Thursday, 22 December 2011 08:43

Another delay for SSX

ea

Will move to February 28th release date

Published in Games
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 3

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments