Wednesday, 20 April 2011 08:41

Rockstar considering titles for Nintendo?



Might be first to have Wii2 development kit
Published in Games
Tuesday, 19 April 2011 09:14

Other outlets join in the Wii price drop

wii

Still no official comment from Nintendo
Published in Games
Monday, 18 April 2011 08:21

First Wii price cut comes



On sale at Best Buy for $170
Published in Games
Friday, 15 April 2011 08:56

Nintendo to announce new console?



Wii2/WiiHD or just smoke screen for a Wii price cut
Published in Latest
Friday, 11 March 2011 10:10

Gathering dust is all Wii is doing

wii

Nintendo needs to launch a successor
Published in Games
Monday, 20 December 2010 13:46

Nintendo Wii is just for streaming



People playing games do it on an Xbox
Published in Latest
Friday, 03 December 2010 10:40

Nintendo to kill off Wii Speak

nintendo_grey

No update on future of Wii Speak Channel 
Published in Games
Tuesday, 30 November 2010 08:43

Nintendo pleased with Black Friday sales

nintendo-logo

Despite analysts expecting softer holiday sales
Published in Games
Friday, 26 November 2010 09:34

Wii disappearing


Xbox is king

Published in Latest
Tuesday, 12 October 2010 08:31

Europe to get Red Wii

wii

Unknown if it will be released in North America
Published in Games
Page 5 of 6

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments