Monday, 07 February 2011 09:53

PC gamers will be shortchanged

y_exclamation

Trend of DLC not being released will continue
Published in Games
Monday, 24 January 2011 10:36

No DLC for PC NFS: Hot Pursuit

ea

New PC patch adds the free cars
Published in Games
Wednesday, 19 January 2011 09:13

Gears bundle detailed

xboxlive

Will arrive at retail on 2/15
Published in Games
Friday, 07 January 2011 09:27

Patch fixes Red Dead DLC issues

rockstar

Rockstar fixes long list of problems
Published in Games
Wednesday, 15 December 2010 10:03

Two Kinect titles to get free DLC

microsoft

Microsoft is in the holiday spirit
Published in Games
Monday, 13 December 2010 09:03

Latest NFS DLC not for PC

y_exclamation

Will get some DLC in the future
Published in Games
Wednesday, 01 December 2010 09:32

BFBC2 Vietnam add-on gets dated

dice_logo

Map Pack 7 arrives for download today
Published in Games
Tuesday, 09 November 2010 09:33

BFBC2 gets Map Pack 7

dice_logo

Free for VIP players
Published in Games
Tuesday, 02 November 2010 09:40

GameStop to add XBLA DLC codes on website

xboxlive

Part of digital initiative going forward
Published in Games
Thursday, 28 October 2010 08:34

Medal of Honor to get Hot Zone DLC

ea

Will not be free, as Clean Sweep will be
Published in Games
Page 5 of 6

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments