Top notch audio for top AMD APUs

Thursday, 25 July 2013 07:34

Asus launches first batch of FM2+ boards

Written by Fudzilla staff

A88X and A55 chipsets

Wednesday, 24 July 2013 09:27

Parallella boards are becoming available

Written by Nick Farrell

Build your own super computer 

Wednesday, 17 July 2013 17:41

Gigabyte rolls out F2A75M-DS2 FM2 motherboard

Written by Slobodan Simic



Entry level, micro-ATX, AMD A75 chipset-based 

Friday, 28 June 2013 14:20

Zotac launches H87-ITX WiFi motherboard

Written by Slobodan Simic

zotac logon

Mini-ITX motherboard for Haswell

Friday, 03 May 2013 09:29

ASRock Haswell boards listed in Euroland

Written by Peter Scott



Socket 1150 dirty dozen

Thursday, 04 April 2013 15:35

Asus ROG Rampage IV Extreme Black pixellized

Written by Slobodan Simic

asus

Will not go on sale

Tuesday, 26 March 2013 14:16

Shark Bay 1-chip platform chipset is Premium

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Runner up is Baseline

Friday, 15 March 2013 09:29

Supercomputer motherboards stuffed up by gold

Written by Nick Farrell



Always believe in your soul

Saturday, 09 March 2013 17:44

Haswell USB 3.0 issue requires hardware fix

Written by Fuad Abazovic



New chipset revision to address it

Wednesday, 06 March 2013 15:22

MSI shows off feature packed gaming motherboard

Written by Rob Squires



Cebit 2013: Z77 backed by Qualcomm's E2200 chipset



Supply drying up

Tuesday, 19 February 2013 13:16

MSI teams up with Qualcomm

Written by Slobodan Simic

msi-new-logo

Killer E2200 chip to appear on motherboards at Cebit

Friday, 08 February 2013 19:32

Asus announces F2A85-V FM2 motherboard

Written by Slobodan Simic



Budget Trinity motherboard

Wednesday, 30 January 2013 09:18

Jetway shipping embedded Trinity motherboards

Written by Fudzilla staff



R-series parts in mini-ITX format

Tuesday, 29 January 2013 08:51

Asrock rolls out A85X ITX board

Written by Fudzilla staff



Mother of all HTPC boards

Wednesday, 23 January 2013 11:13

Intel to ditch motherboard business

Written by Fudzilla staff



Partners to soldier on

Tuesday, 11 December 2012 10:04

Zotac rolls out mini ITX FM2 board

Written by Fudzilla staff

Forgets eSATA in the process

Monday, 26 November 2012 11:25

ECS releases Haswell motherboard specs

Written by Nick Farrell



Golden LGA1150

Wednesday, 24 October 2012 09:29

Biostar launches Celeron 847 motherboard

Written by Fudzilla staff



€67 worth of ITX fun

Wednesday, 10 October 2012 09:28

ASRock Trinity ITX board up for preorder

Written by Fudzilla staff



HTPC builders’ wet dream

Friday, 05 October 2012 11:09

Intel Z87 Haswell chipset has all 6Gbs SATA

Written by Fuad Abazovic



No legacy connectors and no PCI

Page 2 of 45

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments