Friday, 07 May 2010 15:17

Asus Crosshair IV Extreme pixellized

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

Asus' MB with Lucid Hydra chip
Friday, 30 April 2010 13:45

MSI officially announces its XPower X58

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

The latest Big Bang motherboard
Monday, 26 April 2010 13:29

MSI announces its 890FXA-GD70

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

AMD's 890FX chipset
Thursday, 15 April 2010 10:43

Intel 6 series chipsets detailed

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

Sandy Bridge in 2011 compatible
Wednesday, 14 April 2010 12:08

MSI's Hydra gets DX11 support

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

Some additional tweaks

ImageImage

Unlike some 
Tuesday, 30 March 2010 11:57

Asustek cuts price of motherboards

Written by Nick Farell

Image

Price war looms

Wednesday, 24 March 2010 11:27

Gigabyte makes a fortune out of USB 3.0

Written by Nick Farell


Image

Flogging motherboards on the back of new tech

Wednesday, 24 March 2010 11:15

AMD 880G details tip up

Written by Fudzilla staff


Image

Not very impressive

Thursday, 18 March 2010 13:54

Gigabyte's P55 UD3 loves breaking records

Written by Nedim Hadzic

Image

Pick your favorite

Wednesday, 17 March 2010 15:25

Asus Rampage III Extreme pixellized

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

Detailed pictures this time
Wednesday, 17 March 2010 13:20

EVGA shows its Classified SR-2 motherboard

Written by Slobodan Simic


Image


Dual-socket LGA 1366 beast
Tuesday, 16 March 2010 12:24

ASUS releases Supercomputer motherboard

Written by Nick Farell

Image

USB 3.0 onboard
Thursday, 11 March 2010 15:38

Jensen wants chipset licence back from Intel

Written by Fuad Abazovic


ImagevsImage

We will fight it to the last breath

Wednesday, 10 March 2010 11:44

MSI sneaks Hydra onto its AMD board

Written by Nedim Hadzic

Image

Cebit 2010:
870A-GD60 Hydra
Tuesday, 09 March 2010 12:27

Intel prepares DDR3 Atom desktop board

Written by Fuad Abazovic


Image

Mini-ITX Motherboard

Monday, 08 March 2010 13:14

Asus shows off its 890FX offer

Written by Nedim Hadzic

Image

Cebit 2010:
Crosshair IV Extreme, Formula and more
Friday, 05 March 2010 09:58

MSI 890FXA-GD70 will love six-core Thubans

Written by Nedim Hadzic

Image

Cebit 2010: Bells, whistles, period
Thursday, 04 March 2010 11:05

ASRock shows two 890GX boards

Written by Nedim Hadzic

Image

Cebit 2010: New AMD board
Tuesday, 02 March 2010 18:00

i7 980X happily running on ASRock's booth

Written by Nedim Hadzic


Image


Cebit 2010: On X58 Extreme 3
Tuesday, 02 March 2010 17:15

MSI shows its new BigBang

Written by Slobodan Simic


Image

Cebit 2010: XPower based on X58 chipset

Tuesday, 02 March 2010 16:01

Gigabyte showcases its 890GX mobo

Written by Nedim Hadzic

Image

Cebit 2010: USB 3.0, SATA3 6Gbps for just €110
Page 10 of 46

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments