Monday, 07 October 2013 07:50

Homefront 2 still in development at Crytek

Hope that it will reinvent the franchise once released

Published in Games
Monday, 04 March 2013 08:34

Crysis 3 was up & running on Wii U

Nintendo & EA unable to cut a deal

Published in Games
Thursday, 06 December 2012 13:37

Crysis 3 to feature high-res textures at launch

crytek logo

PC gamers rejoice

Published in Games
Friday, 01 June 2012 08:53

Homefront 2 said to be phenomenal

thq logo

Said to deliver 5X what the first one offered

Published in Games
Wednesday, 25 April 2012 07:36

Crysis 3 to push graphics on consoles

crytek logo

DirectX 11 style graphics for current generation

Published in Games
Thursday, 12 April 2012 09:08

Crysis 3 is now confirmed

crytek logo

Accidentally showed up on Origin

Published in Games
Tuesday, 13 March 2012 08:33

Is TimeSplitters the secret project?

crytek logo

Crytek said to tell all in April reveal

Published in Games
Wednesday, 29 February 2012 10:37

Codename Durango summit in London?

crytek logo

At least we know Crytek is there

Published in Games
Wednesday, 15 February 2012 10:09

Next Gen Crytek engine 3 is ready

crytek logo

Developers already using it to develop titles

Published in Games
Monday, 01 August 2011 09:30

Crytek working other new title?

crytek_logo

Apparently isn’t Ryse or new Timesplitters
Published in Games
Page 2 of 4

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments