Friday, 21 March 2014 07:54

Nielsen finds people actually want wearables

Written by Peter Scott



Consider themselves early adopters

Thursday, 20 March 2014 12:14

Oppo officially unveils the Find 7 smartphone

Written by Slobodan Simic

oppo logo

5.5-inch QHD screen and Snapdragon 801 SoC

lg logonew 

A lot of improvements

Wednesday, 19 March 2014 12:22

LG officially announces LG G Watch

Written by Slobodan Simic

Based on Android Wear, coming in Q2 2014

Wednesday, 19 March 2014 08:52

Meet Android Wear, Google's wearable push

Written by Peter Scott



Smart watches lead the way



Can stand by forever

Tuesday, 18 March 2014 10:54

iPhone 5C gets 8GB version in Europe

Written by Peter Scott



So long iPhone 4S?

Tuesday, 18 March 2014 10:34

Pegatron gears up for iPhone 6

Written by Nick Farrell



Be still my beating heart



Competition? What competition?

Monday, 17 March 2014 08:50

Google spills the beans on Google Play Games

Written by Fudzilla staff

Cloudlicious

Friday, 14 March 2014 08:57

MediaTek challenges NFC with HotKnot

Written by Fudzilla staff



No antenna or RF chip

Thursday, 13 March 2014 08:15

Qualcomm chairman talks 5G

Written by Fudzilla staff




Reliability and robustness, not just speed

Wednesday, 12 March 2014 12:16

Lucid PowerXtned used in Galaxy S5

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Up to 35 percent more efficiency

Wednesday, 12 March 2014 09:51

All new HTC One spec leaked

Written by Fudzilla staff


 
No surprises really

Tuesday, 11 March 2014 14:07

Tizen could boil Apple’s bunny

Written by Nick Farrell



Samsung could be onto a winner

Monday, 10 March 2014 09:37

Android getting SDK for wearables

Written by Fudzilla staff



Just weeks away

Friday, 07 March 2014 10:54

Smartphones not dying

Written by Nick Farrell



Analyst agrees with Qualcomm



Unapologetically plastic flop

Wednesday, 05 March 2014 11:52

Ballmer: regrets he has a few

Written by Nick Farrell



That mobile thing was a bit annoying

Still too expensive

Tuesday, 04 March 2014 15:45

Oppo Find 7 might have a 50-megapixel camera

Written by Slobodan Simic

oppo logo

Judging by a leaked picture

Page 6 of 107

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments