Thursday, 28 June 2012 07:58

No Kinect support for GOW Justice

epic logo

Bleszinski confirms this

Published in Games
Friday, 15 June 2012 08:01

No Gamescom or TGS for Microsoft

microsoft

Will focus on local smaller promotions instead

Published in Games
Thursday, 17 May 2012 07:24

Respawn to again show nothing at E3

y questionmark

Surprising revelation from the studio

Published in Games
Wednesday, 11 April 2012 08:59

No Max Payne 3 demo

rockstar

Just no need for it, say sources

Published in Games
Wednesday, 28 March 2012 14:40

CDs might be difficult to kill

y disc

Gamers already in revolt

Published in Latest
Friday, 16 March 2012 08:55

Microsoft confirms no 720 at E3

microsoft

Chooses to comment this time around

Published in Games
Saturday, 10 March 2012 09:39

Diablo III to launch without PvP

blizzard-logo

Will be added via update

Published in Games
Thursday, 26 January 2012 06:30

No BlizzCon in 2012

blizzcon logo

Just too busy to do it

Published in Games
Friday, 16 December 2011 06:59

Next Xbox not till 2013

xbox360

Rumor seems reliable this time

Published in Games
Wednesday, 26 October 2011 05:13

No modding for Diablo III

blizzard-logo

Blizzard does not want it to be moddable

Published in Games
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 2

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments