Monday, 24 September 2012 08:14

PS3 Super Slim is a value offering

ps3 slim

Corners cut to made the price point work

Published in Games
Tuesday, 18 September 2012 08:14

PS3 Super Slim to arrive for holidays

ps3 slim

To be offered in 12GB and 500GB models

Published in Games
Thursday, 30 August 2012 07:18

Latest Vita firmware adds new drama

Sony NGP logo

Another Sony undocumented feature

Published in Games
Wednesday, 15 August 2012 07:50

Crossbuy announced by Sony

playstation logo

Buy PS3 version and get Vita version free

Published in Games
Tuesday, 14 August 2012 07:43

Tony Hawk HD gets release date for PS3

ps3 slim

PC version to arrive after the PS3 release

Published in Games
Tuesday, 24 July 2012 08:03

PS3 inventory levels too high

ps3 slim

Sony to postpone Super Slim showing

Published in Games
Thursday, 05 July 2012 13:45

Sony's FCC filing hints at super-slim PS3

ps3 slim

The 4000 series

Published in Games
Wednesday, 13 June 2012 09:06

Slimmer PS3 said to be in development

playstation logo new

Smaller & cheaper likely means price cut

Published in Games
Thursday, 05 April 2012 09:29

Orbis specs get detailed

PS4 fakelogo

Actually it’s about what we expected

Published in Games
Wednesday, 04 April 2012 07:27

Rock Band Blitz is announced

rockband logo

Will be coming to XBLA and PSN

Published in Games
Page 2 of 9

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments