Error
  • JUser::_load: Unable to load user with id: 67
Saturday, 19 May 2007 12:05

1GB DDR2 SO-DIMM for ?29

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

Notebook memory gets dirty cheap
Thursday, 17 May 2007 19:48

DDR3 hits DDR3-1540

Written by Fudzilla staff

Image

Gigabyte and OCW to blame
Wednesday, 16 May 2007 13:43

OCZ announced new AMD CrossFire Modules

Written by Slobodan Simic
ocz_logo
OCZ DDR2 PC2-8500 Reaper HPC CrossFire
Monday, 14 May 2007 10:44

Microsoft and Sandisk builds new flash OS

Written by

Image

Will kill off U3

Saturday, 12 May 2007 15:01

Transcend has IDE SSD 32 GB HDD

Written by Fudzilla staff

Image

Time for Solid State Drives
Saturday, 12 May 2007 00:32

2x1 GB DDR2 drops to ?70

Written by Eliot Kucharik
Image

Memory gets incredible cheap.

hitachi_logo

Dell and Alienware got their eyes on it
Thursday, 10 May 2007 09:16

DDR 3 comes in 1066 and 1333 MHz flavours

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

Late May / early June
Wednesday, 09 May 2007 10:26

DRAM prices in freefall

Written by

Image

No rally in prices
ocz_logo
4GB DDR2 kit at 667MHz just for AM2
Saturday, 05 May 2007 13:28

2x1024 MB for ?102

Written by Fudzilla staff

ImageImage

Memory gets dirt cheap
Tuesday, 01 May 2007 21:05

Seagate 1TB drives ready

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

But the launch comes in fall
Tuesday, 01 May 2007 12:27

The big ones out of DDR3

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

For a few more weeks
Tuesday, 01 May 2007 09:00

DDR3 on sale in Japan

Written by test
Image
A little bit too early?

Saturday, 28 April 2007 19:42

Hitachi with one Terabyte Hard drive

Written by Slobodan Simic

hitachi_logo

Five plates and a lot of data

Thursday, 26 April 2007 09:52

Intel and Micron tests 50 nanometer NAND

Written by

Image

MLC NAND flash Joint venture up and runnig 
Wednesday, 25 April 2007 11:01

DRAM prices as low as they can go

Written by

Image

DRAMeXchange predicts
Wednesday, 25 April 2007 09:25

2GB DDR3 costs $600

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

Hard to get
Thursday, 19 April 2007 21:52

OCZ FlexXLC now at 1200 MHz

Written by Slobodan Simic

ocz_logo
OCZ FlexXLC goes to 1200 MHz 

Thursday, 19 April 2007 21:32

Patriot Memory goes 1150 MHz

Written by Slobodan Simic

patriot_logo

5-5-5-12 latency for 1150 MHz 

Image

PCI Express flash for HD camcorders
Friday, 13 April 2007 21:35

OCZ stocks hits all times high

Written by Fuad Abazovic
Image
OCZ shares better than nasdaq
Page 28 of 30

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments