Error
  • JUser::_load: Unable to load user with id: 67
Friday, 13 July 2007 09:42

Kingston launches CL5 DDR3 memory

Written by test
Image

Fastest DDR3 so far
Thursday, 12 July 2007 11:23

IBM creates new stable SRAM

Written by David Stellmack
Image

Memory beyond 6GHz
Thursday, 12 July 2007 09:34

OCZ will release 4GB low latency DDR3

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

Due next week
Thursday, 12 July 2007 09:30

X38 is a real DDR3 chipset

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

Motherboards under construction
Wednesday, 11 July 2007 11:32

OCZ releases 4x1GB memory kit

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

All for vista
Friday, 06 July 2007 08:51

OCZ has 2GB 800MHz SO-DIMM

Written by test
Image

Available in 4GB kit
Thursday, 05 July 2007 08:57

Intel to stop using FB-DIMMs?

Written by test
Image

Moving to cheaper options for low end servers
Wednesday, 04 July 2007 12:42

300GB external 2.5" hard drive

Written by Nermin Hajdarbegovic


Image

Fujitsu goes big in a small package

Wednesday, 04 July 2007 09:41

Qimonda does power efficient FB-DIMMs

Written by test
Image

8GB density
Wednesday, 04 July 2007 08:25

Supertalent goes CL7 with 1,600MHz DDR3

Written by test
Image

Fastest DDR3 modules yet
Friday, 29 June 2007 16:41

Goodram goes 4GB big kit and fast

Written by Nermin Hajdarbegovic
goodram_logo
DCC 2007: EU memory at 900MHz
goodram_logo
DCC 2007: Come in three flavors, literally
Monday, 25 June 2007 10:29

DDR2 end user prices to go up

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

Your last chance
Friday, 22 June 2007 09:49

OCZ announced Platinum Edition DDR3

Written by Slobodan Simic
Image

PC3-10666 Platinum Series kit at CL7
Thursday, 21 June 2007 12:06

HP halves price of storage

Written by

Image

Going green
Tuesday, 19 June 2007 10:31

DDR2 prices to go up

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

Buy while you can
Monday, 18 June 2007 19:35

500 GB hard drives below ?100

Written by Enis Abazovic

Image

Terabyte for €200
Friday, 15 June 2007 18:41

Patriot has DDR3 modules

Written by Slobodan Simic
Image

PC3-8500U CL7 announced
Friday, 15 June 2007 11:38

Samsung opens new chip plant

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

Deep in the heart of Texas
Thursday, 14 June 2007 13:08

Kingston ValueRAM DDR3 more expensive than HyperX

Written by test
Image

At least in the UK
Wednesday, 13 June 2007 17:21

DDR3 available in the UK

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

Three kits,
£352.49 inc VAT each
Monday, 11 June 2007 19:26

Kingston 2GB DDR3 for $506

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

1375MHz at 7-7-7-20
Page 27 of 31

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments