Monday, 19 May 2008 14:10

Hard drive prices hit new low

Written by Nermin Hajdarbegovic

Image

750GB for €75

Thursday, 08 May 2008 14:07

OCZ announces DDR3 with Reaper HPC cooling

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

Two kits for both PC3-14400 and PC3-12800
Wednesday, 07 May 2008 18:32

Corsair shows that 4GB is better than 2GB

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

Who would have guessed?
Wednesday, 07 May 2008 12:10

Mushkin announces new Ascent memory modules

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

eVCI cooling, aka vapor chamber cooling
Tuesday, 06 May 2008 07:56

GDDR memory prices to go up

Written by test

Image

Memory makers are shitfing focus

Image

Available in retail
Wednesday, 30 April 2008 12:56

OCZ announces new Special Ops Edition DDR3

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

Camouflaged at 1066MHz and 1333MHz
Tuesday, 29 April 2008 18:47

OCZ's 1GB DDR3 sells for ?33

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

Updated: Alternate.de ZackZack offer
Tuesday, 29 April 2008 12:34

OCZ prepping its 4GB DDR3 kits

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

At 1800MHz and 2000MHz
Monday, 28 April 2008 10:59

Corsair also has a 4GB DDR3-1800 kit

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

Dominator at 1800MHz
Saturday, 26 April 2008 16:39

Corsair upsets German e-tailers

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

Attitude

Thursday, 24 April 2008 10:43

Super Talent claims first 1800MHz 4GB DDR3 kit

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

New Project X addition
Monday, 21 April 2008 12:13

WD's new VelociRaptor 300GB pixelized

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

The VelociRaptor, 2.5" HDD in a 3.5" housing

Friday, 18 April 2008 12:08

OCZ announces Flex II cooled DDR3 kit

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

DDR3 PC3-16000 Flex II Edition
Wednesday, 16 April 2008 11:05

OCZ lists three 2GHz DDR3 kits

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

DDR3 at 2GHz finally available
Friday, 11 April 2008 08:58

TwinMOS to exit DRAM market

Written by test

Image

No profit to be made
Friday, 11 April 2008 00:00

OCZ officially launches FleX II 4GB DDR2 kit

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

Water-cooled low latency kit for €129.99
Thursday, 10 April 2008 16:16

WD's Passports are going bright with colors

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

Ten different colors

Image

The smallest 8GB USB flash drive

Image

$800 million more than in 06
Thursday, 03 April 2008 05:26

Numonyx is the new name in Flash

Written by test

Image

Joint venture between Intel and STMicro
Monday, 31 March 2008 10:46

OCZ 4 GB DDR2-1066 Kit for ?77

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

At Alternate for its loyal fans
Page 22 of 30

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments