Wednesday, 13 August 2008 09:08

Elpida delivers 2.5Gbps DDR3 memory

Written by test

Image

Another world's fastest
Tuesday, 12 August 2008 09:27

Intel expected to announce fast SSDs at IDF

Written by test

Image

240MB/s read speeds
Thursday, 07 August 2008 12:59

OCZ announces P45 upgrade kits

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

8GB dual channel kits and 16GB quad kit
Monday, 28 July 2008 11:46

Buffalo launches SSD Eee PC upgrade

Written by test

Image

32 and 64GB options
Thursday, 17 July 2008 12:07

OCZ Fatal1ty memory comes in 4 flavors

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

Two DDR2 and two DDR3 kits
Thursday, 17 July 2008 07:56

Toshiba pushes 2.5? drives to 400GB

Written by David Stellmack

Image

7,200RPM and near silent operation
Wednesday, 16 July 2008 23:27

Patriot announces Warp SSDs

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

At 16, 32 and 64GB
Friday, 11 July 2008 05:06

Seagate readies 1.5TB for August launch

Written by test

Image

New notebook drives for Q4
Thursday, 10 July 2008 10:38

Qimonda to ramp up GDDR5 production

Written by test

Image

Good news for AMD
Wednesday, 09 July 2008 10:29

Samsung enters mass production of 128GB SSDs

Written by test

Image

MLC based drives
Tuesday, 08 July 2008 08:33

OCZ announced notebook DDR3 memory

Written by test


Image

For performance notebooks

 

Thursday, 03 July 2008 12:56

OCZ announces two new DDR3 kits

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

With Intel XMP

Image

2GB DDR3 Viper gaming Kit
Monday, 30 June 2008 14:00

OCZ announces its 3GB SO-DIMM kit

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

DDR2 at 667MHz
Friday, 27 June 2008 22:48

OCZ to introduce affordable SSD

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

64GB for €229

Friday, 27 June 2008 20:54

OCZ's Fatal1ty DDR3 memory listed

Written by Slobodan Simic

ImageImage

An unannounced 4GB 1333MHz DDR3 kit
Friday, 27 June 2008 11:52

AMD plans DDR3 chipset in Q1 2009

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

It was about time
Friday, 27 June 2008 08:47

Qimonda looks for alternative markets

Written by test

Image

Wants 50% of revenue from non-PC business
Thursday, 26 June 2008 13:58

Rambus in talks with GPU makers

Written by test

Image

Doesn’t want to talk about details
Wednesday, 25 June 2008 13:23

Corsair is serious about Mac memory

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

Announces 4GB memory kits
Tuesday, 24 June 2008 16:40

OCZ drops DDR3 prices

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

European competition in the dust
Tuesday, 24 June 2008 16:21

Kingston launches new XMP 2GB DDR3 kit

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

Kingston HyperX 1800MHz XMP
Page 21 of 31

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments