Thursday, 08 January 2009 20:19

SDXC promises 2TB SD cards

Written by Fuad Abazovic


Image

CES 2009: 64GB by the end of 2009 is first

Thursday, 08 January 2009 12:35

SDXC to bring 2TB SD cards in the future

Written by test

Image

64GB imminent
Friday, 02 January 2009 14:33

G.Skill announces Perfect Storm memory kits

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

Triple-channel at 2,000MHz

Image

DDR3 2000MHz 7-8-7-20
Thursday, 25 December 2008 10:17

Chaintech to launch upgradable USB key at CES

Written by test

Image

To be joined by the Sharemate

Friday, 19 December 2008 15:40

OCZ's 12GB kits should be out soon

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

Platinum and Gold at 1333MHz
Thursday, 18 December 2008 06:23

Toshiba to showcase 512GB solid-state drive

Written by David Stellmack

Image

Look for it at CES in January
Wednesday, 17 December 2008 13:19

Corsair's Dominator GT revealed

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

And tested
Wednesday, 17 December 2008 13:00

OCZ launches new Flex EX memory

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

Four 4GB kits
Friday, 05 December 2008 10:56

Kingston launches DDR3 HyperX notebook memory

Written by test

Image

Low latency modules
Friday, 05 December 2008 10:07

OCZ announces eSATA flash drive

Written by test

Image

90MB/s read speeds
Thursday, 04 December 2008 19:29

OCZ's new triple-channel Reaper kit detailed

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

Works at 1866MHz
Thursday, 04 December 2008 12:16

SATA 3.0 comes in 2009

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

AMD to support it
Wednesday, 03 December 2008 13:25

Intel's 80GB SSD "sinks" to $525

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

Extreme performance unit coming

Tuesday, 02 December 2008 13:41

G.Skill announces new DDR3 kit

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

Pi Black DDR3 at 2,000MHz
Wednesday, 26 November 2008 06:47

1.5TB Barracuda to get a fix

Written by David Stellmack

Image

Seagate will release new firmware
Tuesday, 25 November 2008 05:41

SSD might be in the cards for WD

Written by David Stellmack

Image

Looking for possibilities in the future
Monday, 24 November 2008 09:56

Hynix launches 7Gbps GDDR5 memory

Written by test

Image

For even faster graphics cards
Thursday, 20 November 2008 11:09

eSATA & USB key arrives

Written by test

Image

Fastest thumb drive ever?
Friday, 14 November 2008 14:11

Corsair's TEC memory cooler pixellized

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

Disassembled
Page 18 of 31

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments