Friday, 14 May 2010 12:45

Patriot launches Inferno SSD series

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

Sandforce-based
Wednesday, 12 May 2010 11:40

Mushkin shows its own Sandforce SSD

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

SF-1200 based Callisto
Friday, 07 May 2010 13:23

OCZ's new Agility 2 comes soon

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

Extended capacity at the same price

Friday, 07 May 2010 11:45

Corsair takes DDR3 a notch higher

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

Releases 2533MHz Dominator module

Thursday, 06 May 2010 12:51

OCZ officially rolls out its Enyo USB 3.0

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

External USB 3.0 drive priced
Wednesday, 05 May 2010 11:28

DDR3 memory shipments go through the roof

Written by Nick Farell


Image

Intel shift responsible

Wednesday, 05 May 2010 11:26

Intel's 1.8 inch SSDs to get to 300GB

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

Intel's 25nm to blame, Q1 2011
Friday, 30 April 2010 17:45

G.Skill shows a new AM3 kit

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

DDR3-2000 Flare Series
Wednesday, 28 April 2010 10:02

Patriot joins the 2500MHz fun

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

The new Sector 5 DDR3 kit
Tuesday, 20 April 2010 09:38

Corsair launches its GTR Survivors

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

32GB and 64GB
Tuesday, 20 April 2010 09:37

OCZ working on mean 8GB Gold kit

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

8GB of DDR3-1333 for €250
Wednesday, 14 April 2010 13:18

25nm Value SSD planned for Q4 2010

Written by Fuad Abazovic


Image

Intel Postville refresh

Wednesday, 14 April 2010 10:38

Patriot launches its Zephyr SSD

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

JMicron with TRIM support
Tuesday, 13 April 2010 15:00

G.Skill rolls out its new DDR3 kit

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

Dual-channel at 2.5GHz
Monday, 12 April 2010 12:03

OCZ announces its Colossus LT SSDs

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

The new 3.5-inchers
Friday, 09 April 2010 16:20

OCZ officially shows its new SSDs

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

Agility 2 and Vertex 2
Friday, 09 April 2010 16:19

Intel plans super fast 25nm SSDs

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Image

Lyndonville  in Q1 2011
Wednesday, 07 April 2010 10:18

Corsair shows its 16 and 24GB kits

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

Dual and triple-channel

Image

Safety in memory numbers

Thursday, 25 March 2010 13:11

Corsair sticks 32GB in its Voyager Mini

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

€85 for 32GB

Thursday, 25 March 2010 01:00

Eye-Fi announces two new X2 cards

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

The 4 and 8GB SD with Wi-Fi
Tuesday, 16 March 2010 14:03

Kingston shows its 2400MHz XMP kit

Written by Slobodan Simic

Image

Intel certified HyperX

Page 11 of 31

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments