Wednesday, 09 April 2014 09:17

Samsung ramps up DDR4 production

Written by Peter Scott



DDR4 race intensifies ahead of Haswell-EP launch

Tuesday, 08 April 2014 10:01

SK Hynix creates high capacity DDR4 modules

Written by Nick Farrell



Now if it can only find a decent motherboard

Tuesday, 25 March 2014 11:53

SSD prices expected to fall further

Written by Nick Farrell



But market growing

Wednesday, 19 March 2014 08:31

Crucial rolls out M550 series SSDs

Written by Fudzilla staff

crucialm550

Three form factors, four sizes

Tuesday, 11 March 2014 10:02

Samsung starts churning 20nm 4Gb DDR3

Written by Fudzilla staff



All about efficiency

Friday, 28 February 2014 09:05

Intel launches SSD 730 series

Written by Fudzilla staff



For gamers and speed freaks

Thursday, 27 February 2014 11:22

New spec for Hybrid Memory Cube memory technology

Written by Nick Farrell



Could this replace DDR3?

Monday, 24 February 2014 10:04

SanDisk launches 128GB microSDXC card

Written by Fudzilla staff



Mother of all memory cards

Thursday, 09 January 2014 09:42

Intel goes DDR4 in Q3

Written by Fudzilla staff



Consumer products coming next year

Wednesday, 08 January 2014 23:24

OCZ shows Vertex 460 SSD at CES 2014

Written by Slobodan Simic

With 19nm Toshiba MLC NAND

Wednesday, 18 December 2013 08:07

AMD teams up with SK Hynix for 3D memory

Written by Fudzilla staff



Stacked with love

The 840 EVO packed in mSATA form-factor

Thursday, 05 December 2013 09:39

Intel SSD roadmap tips up

Written by Peter Scott

Temple Star, Fultondale and Pleasantdale

Wednesday, 06 November 2013 12:45

SDXC UHS-I supports 4Kx2K TV and video

Written by Fuad Abazovic

SDHClogo

30MB/s min UHS-I 104MB/s max

Thursday, 31 October 2013 09:00

SK Hynix develops 6Gb LPDDR3 chip

Written by Fudzilla staff

20nm, aimed at next gen mobile gear

Friday, 11 October 2013 09:35

Samsung dominates SSD market

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Competitors confirm

Friday, 11 October 2013 09:22

Micron expects DRAM prices to rise

Written by Nick Farrell



Not by much

Monday, 30 September 2013 14:02

Micron ships first samples of Hybrid Memory Cube

Written by Slobodan Simic

micron logo

2GB HMC engineering samples

Tuesday, 24 September 2013 20:39

OCZ announces new enterprise Deneva 2 SSDs

Written by Slobodan Simic

 

Sandforce SF-2281 controller and 19nm NAND

Friday, 13 September 2013 15:40

Intel Haswell EX and DDR4 showcased

Written by Fuad Abazovic

IDF 2013: Hiding at the show floor

Wednesday, 14 August 2013 15:36

ADATA announces Premier Pro SP310 mSATA SSD

Written by Slobodan Simic

a-data logo

Supports Intel Smart Response Technology (SRT)

Wednesday, 07 August 2013 07:01

Flash memory could be replaced by RRAM

Written by Nick Farrell



Going the way of the Dodo

Page 2 of 31

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments