Error
  • JUser::_load: Unable to load user with id: 67
Friday, 14 October 2011 11:35

Lincoln Crest 20nm MLC SSDs from Intel

Written by Fuad Abazovic



In Q3 2012

Tuesday, 11 October 2011 17:14

Patriot adds Pyro SE to its SSD lineup

Written by Slobodan Simic

patriot logo

MLC paired up with SF-2281 controller

Wednesday, 05 October 2011 18:33

Corsair rolls out 8GB DDR3 modules

Written by Slobodan Simic
corsair

In both Vengeance and Value Select flavours
Friday, 30 September 2011 10:14

Micron sees trouble ahead

Written by Nick Farell
micron_logo

But while there is music, and moonlight and love and romance....
Tuesday, 27 September 2011 09:51

Intel's 25nm MLC SSD comes in Q4

Written by Fuad Abazovic


Cherryville up to 480GB
Wednesday, 21 September 2011 12:55

OCZ rolls out its Synapse Cache SSDs

Written by Slobodan Simic
ocz_logo

Bundled with Dataplex cache software
Friday, 16 September 2011 14:41

OCZ rolls out slim Indilinx based SSD

Written by Slobodan Simic
ocz_logo

Finds its place in LG P220 ultra-slim
Friday, 16 September 2011 09:11

Intel SSDs to get SandForce

Written by Fuad Abazovic

Might even acquire them

Thursday, 15 September 2011 11:22

Intel releases 710 SSD

Written by Nick Farell
intel_logo_new

Replacement for enterprise server hard-drives
Friday, 02 September 2011 12:38

OCZ officially rolls out its RevoDrive Hybrid PCIe

Written by Slobodan Simic
ocz_logo

100GB of flash paired up with 1TB HDD
Thursday, 01 September 2011 12:08

Toshiba shows 8GB WiFi SDHC card at IFA 2011

Written by Slobodan Simic
toshiba_logo

8GB of capacity with a touch of WiFi
Thursday, 01 September 2011 11:48

Corsair rolls out higher capacity Force GT SSDs

Written by Slobodan Simic
corsair

180 and 240GB ones
Tuesday, 30 August 2011 11:10

Transcend stick 2TB of storage on USB drive

Written by Fudzilla staff


Finger long, wafer thin, magic apparently
Monday, 22 August 2011 10:38

DRAM manufacturers in trouble

Written by Nick Farell
y_globe

Falling prices due to oversupply
Friday, 19 August 2011 10:33

Corsair announces 90GB SATA 6Gb/s SSDs

Written by Nedim Hadzic
corsair

Force Series 3 and Force Series GT
Tuesday, 16 August 2011 11:42

Two weeks before bug fix for SSD 320 drives

Written by Nick Farell
intel_logo_new

Intel slammed for slow response to problem
Friday, 12 August 2011 11:14

Samsung rolls out its PM830 SSD

Written by Slobodan Simic
samsung_logo

First SATA 6Gbps SSD from Samsung
Monday, 08 August 2011 08:25

AMD starts flogging Radeon branded memory

Written by Fudzilla staff


Three series in the works
Thursday, 04 August 2011 12:57

Corsair rolls out its new Vengeance DDR3 kit

Written by Slobodan Simic
corsair

Low profile 8GB DDR3 Arctic White kit
Tuesday, 02 August 2011 11:38

Toshiba goes 1TB on slim 2.5-inch HDD

Written by Slobodan Simic
toshiba_logo

9.5mm with two 500GB platters
Friday, 29 July 2011 11:29

Kingston claims to have broken speed record

Written by Nick Farell
kingston-hyperx

Fastest dual memory kit
Tuesday, 26 July 2011 12:51

SanDisk releases new SSDs

Written by Nick Farell


Straight to consumers
Page 7 of 31

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments