Error
  • JUser::_load: Unable to load user with id: 67
Monday, 23 January 2012 13:25

Kingston releases new SSDNow drive

Written by Nick Farrell



V+200 aims at cost conscious

ocz logo

Coming in June

Monday, 09 January 2012 14:36

Victorinox launches Swiss Army knife SSD

Written by Nedim Hadzic

CES logo

Saucy 1TB of Swiss real estate

Thursday, 29 December 2011 14:48

Galaxy Laser GT SSD series shows up

Written by Slobodan Simic

galaxy logo

Sandforce SF-2281 based

Tuesday, 20 December 2011 10:52

WD and Seagate slash HDD warranties

Written by Nedim Hadzic

seagatewd logo

On December 31 and January 2, respectively

Friday, 16 December 2011 15:53

OCZ Petrol SSD listed in Europe

Written by Slobodan Simic

ocz logo

€154,90 for the 128GB one

Monday, 05 December 2011 15:51

Intel's SSD 520 Cherryville series comes soon

Written by Slobodan Simic

intel logo_new

Intel goes for Sandforce?

Friday, 02 December 2011 17:37

A-Data rolls out new USB 3.0 flash drives

Written by Slobodan Simic

a-data logo

Waterproof, shock-resistant and decently priced

Thursday, 01 December 2011 15:17

Corsair rolls out new Vengeance DDR3 SODIMM kits

Written by Slobodan Simic

corsair

The 4 and 8GB at 1866MHz

Tuesday, 29 November 2011 12:31

Seagate releases next gen hard-drives

Written by Nick Farell

seagate

Momentus event

Monday, 28 November 2011 11:25

Retail DRAM prices hit new low

Written by



€3 per gigabyte in EU, $3.5 in US

Monday, 28 November 2011 10:35

AMD rolls out memory module line in US

Written by Fudzilla staff



Three flavours, underwhelming spec

Friday, 25 November 2011 14:17

OCZ's Octane looks good in first review

Written by Slobodan Simic

ocz logo

Time will tell the rest

Thursday, 24 November 2011 18:14

Exceleram rolls out cheap 8GB DDR3 module

Written by Slobodan Simic

exceleram logo

The 8GB DDR3-1333 CL9 module

Wednesday, 23 November 2011 11:36

HDD shortage to affect market in better part of 2012

Written by Fuad Abazovic

y hdd
Prices won’t go down for long

Wednesday, 23 November 2011 11:00

Boffins working on ultraslim HDDs

Written by

y hdd

For tablets and other skinny devices

Tuesday, 15 November 2011 10:39

Corsair announces quad-channel memory lineup

Written by Slobodan Simic

corsair

A bunch of quad-channel Sandy Bridge E ready kits

Friday, 11 November 2011 15:39

Exceleram announces new 32GB quad-channel kit

Written by Slobodan Simic

exceleram logo

For the upcoming Sandy Bridge-E platform

Friday, 11 November 2011 15:22

Corsair rolls out Performance Pro SSDs

Written by Slobodan Simic

corsair

128GB and 256GB SSDs with Marvell controller

Wednesday, 09 November 2011 20:59

Patriot announces Mac series SSDs and SODIMM memory

Written by Slobodan Simic

patriot logo

Optimized for Apple

Wednesday, 09 November 2011 20:42

Kingston announces SSDNow V200 SSDs

Written by Slobodan Simic


kingston logo


JMicron controller and MLC NAND

Monday, 24 October 2011 08:09

OCZ Octane uses 2Xnm MLC

Written by Slobodan Simic

ocz logo

Indilinx Everest platform supports it all

Page 6 of 31

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments